APPENDIX 4

Nominations for Chairs and Vice-Chairs 2021/2022

Committees	Chair	Vice-Chair
Overview Committee	Vicky Johns	Fabian King
Scrutiny Committee	Colin Brown	Val Ranger
Housing Review Board	Sarah Chamberlain	To be appointed by Housing Review Board
Strategic Planning Committee	Dan Ledger	Olly Davey
Planning	Eileen Wragg	Sarah Chamberlain
Audit & Governance	Sam Hawkins	Fabian King
Standards	Chair of Council	No appointment required
Personnel Committee	John Loudoun	Val Ranger
Licensing and Enforcement	Joe Whibley	Kim Bloxham